Skip to main content

In the News

Foundation Welcomes New Leadership

Foundation Welcomes New Leadership

The REALTOR® Foundation Board of Directors is pleased announced its new leadership team for 2019. The new Board of Directors will set direction, expand fundraising and further strengthen the ability of service providers in central Indiana to help families and individuals move past homelessness to self-sufficiency.

The new board members for 2019 include:

Wendy Buckler – Keller Williams Indy Metro West
Dona Kyler – Arctic Heating & Cooling
Katie Malott – RE/MAX Legends
Jeff Miles – F.C. Tucker Company
Randy Surette – Cornerstone Home Inspections
Steve Zachary – Carpenter, Realtors

In addition, the Foundation has tapped new leadership to steward the organization’s activities for the next year. The Foundation’s 2019 officers are:

Julie Catton, President– Attorney’s Title Agency
Amy Mocas, President-Elect – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Kurt Fancher, Treasurer – Fancher Mortgage Group
Katie Griffin, Secretary – Keller Williams Indy Metro North
Tracy Vatnsdal, Immediate Past President – F.C. Tucker Company

Finally, we wish to thank the board members who are leaving us at the end of 2018. Your commitment and loyalty have been invaluable!

Clay Bowden – Encore Sotheby’s International Realty
Mikie Collins – Hamilton National Title
Brad King – Bradley Co.
Janice Ruiz – Keller Williams Indy Metro North
Andy Stone – First American Title Company


  • Arctic
  • ATA
  • Bailey & Wood
  • Carpenter
  • Century 21 Scheetz
  • Choice Home
  • Cornerstone
  • Elements
  • Fairway
  • Fancher
  • FC Tucker
  • HouseMaster
  • Meridian Title
  • Northside
  • Sentrilock
  • Security Home Inspection

Powered by Firespring