Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Directors serve a three-year term. During that term, each member serves on at least one subcommittee and makes a personal donation to the Annual Fund each year.

If you are interested in applying for the board of directors, contact Gabie Benson at 317/956-5255.

2020 Officers

  • Amy Mocas

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Indiana Realty

  • Kurt Fancher

    Fancher Mortgage Group

  • Randy Surette

    Cornerstone Home Inspections

  • Nancy Mutchmore

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Indiana Realty

  • Julie Catton

    Immediate Past President
    ATA National Title Group

2020 Directors

  • Wendy Buckler

    Keller Williams Indy Metro West

  • Dawn Deputy Poe

    Fairway Independent Mortgage

  • Dee Eisenhour

    F.C. Tucker Company

  • Katie Griffin

    Keller Williams Indy Metro North

  • Dona Kyler

    Arctic Heating & Cooling

  • Katie Malott

    RE/MAX Legends

  • Helen Metken

    RE/MAX Ascent

  • Liz Michael

    Keller Williams Indy Metro North

  • Jeff Miles

    F.C. Tucker Company

  • Scott Pallikan

    Sunblest Realty

  • Sue Pfohl

    F.C. Tucker Company

  • Tracy Vatnsdal

    F.C. Tucker Company

  • Steve Zachary

    Carpenter, Realtors

  • Gabie Benson

    Executive Director

  • Arctic
  • ATA
  • Bailey & Wood
  • Carpenter
  • Century 21 Scheetz
  • Choice Home
  • Cornerstone
  • Elements
  • Fairway
  • Fancher
  • FC Tucker
  • HouseMaster
  • Meridian Title
  • Northside
  • Sentrilock
  • Security Home Inspection

Powered by Firespring